Education Officers

SUBJECTS NAME AND CENTRE​ TELEPHONE ​AND E-MAIL​
ACCOUNTING
AND
​BUSINESS STUDIES
Ms Joanne Zammit E.O.
Curriculum Centre,
The Mall, Triq Sarria, Floriana
BIOLOGY
Ms Penelope Fitzgerald E.O.
Science Centre,
Triq Martin Luther King, Pembroke
CHEMISTRY

Mr Michael Mercieca E.O.
Science Centre,
Triq Martin Luther King, Pembroke
Tel: 2137 0881
michael.mercieca@ilearn.edu.mt
COMPUTING


Mr James Catania E.O.
Design & Tech. Learning Centre
Ex Umberto Calosso School,
St. Joseph High Street, Santa Venera
 
DESIGN
AND
TECHNOLOGY​
Mr Keith Galea E.O.
Design & Tech. Learning Centre
Ex Umberto Calosso School,
St. Joseph High Street, Santa Venera
​​DRAMA​


Mr John Attard E.O.
Drama Unit,
San Gorg Preca College
Mountbatten Street, Blata l-Bajda
Tel: 2122 4010
Tel: 2125 2927
EARLY CHILDHOOD EDUCATION


 









 


 
​Ms Tania Mangion E.O.




Ms Josette Bezzina E.O.



Mr Mario Attard E.O.



Ms Mary Ann Zammit
(Head of School with EO duties)

Curriculum Centre Annexe,
Humanities Section, Triq Sarria, Floriana
​​ENGLISH
(PRIMARY)

Ms Antoinette Debattista E.O.
English Language Resource Centre, 
89, Archbishop Street, Valletta
T​el: 2122 4707
Tel: 2122 5521
Fax: 2124 3366
lina.debattista@ilearn.edu.mt
ENGLISH
(SECONDARY)​

 
 
 
Ms Clarissa Padovani E.O.

Ms Marika Vella E.O.

Ms Pamela Zerafa E.O.
​​English Language Resource Centre,
89, Archbishop Street, Valletta
 

T​el: 2122 4707
Tel: 2122 5521
Fax: 2124 3366

GERMAN


Ms Alice Micallef E.O.
Curriculum Centre, 
The Mall, Triq Sarria, Floriana
​Tel: 2598 2915
alice.micallef@ilearn.edu.mt 

​​FRENCH


​Ms Doreen Farrugia E.O.
French Resource Centre
Ġan Franġisk Abela Complex
Junior College, Msida
Tel: 2123 3118
Fax: 2124 1766
doreen.farrugia@ilearn.edu.mt
GEOGRAPHY

Mr Edward Gilson E.O.
Curriculum Centre,
The Mall, Triq Sarria, Floriana
Tel: 2598 2912
HISTORY Mr. Raymond Spiteri E.O.
raymond.spiteri@ilearn.edu.mt

​HOME ECONOMICS
and
TEXTILES STUDIES
Ms Lorraine Dimech Magrin E.O.
Home Economics Seminar Centre,
Birkirkara
Tel: 2148 8421
Tel: 2144 6754
lorraine.anne.dimech.magrin@ilearn.edu.mt ​
​ITALIAN

Ms Christine Borg E.O.
Curriculum Centre,
The Mall, Triq Sarria, Floriana
​Tel: 2598 2916
MALTESE








 
 
 

Mr George Mifsud E.O.
Curriculum Centre, 
The Mall, Triq ​Sarria, Floriana

Ms Maria Dolores Coleiro E.O.


Mr Carlston Grima E.O.


Mr David Muscat E.O. 
​National Curriculum Centre, Ħamrun

george.mifsud@ilearn.edu.mt
Tel: 2598 2905 / 2914



maria.dolores.coleiro@ilearn.edu.mt
Tel: 2598 2905 / 2914

carlston.grima@ilearn.edu.mt
Tel: 2598 2905 / 2914

Tel: 2598 2907 / 2991
MATHEMATICS
(PRIMARY)
 
Ms Melanie Casha Sammut E.O.
Curriculum Centre,
The Mall, Triq Sarria, Floriana
​Tel: 2598 2908 ​melanie.casha.sammut@ilearn.edu.mt
​MATHEMATICS
(SECONDARY)
 


 
 
 
 
  
 
 
Ms Mariella Galea E.O.



Mr Jonathan Mifsud E.O.



Ms Miriam Bugeja E.O.

Curriculum Centre,
The Mall, Triq Sarria, Floriana
 
MEDIA EDUCATION​


Ms Christine Gauci E.O.
Curriculum Centre Annexe,
Humanities Section, Triq Sarria, Floriana
PHYSICAL EDUCATION


Mr Kevin Azzopardi E.O.
Curriculum Centre Annexe,
Humanities Section, Triq Sarria, Floriana
​Tel: 2598 2601
kevin.joseph.azzopardi@ilearn.edu.mt

​PSCD


 
 
 
​Mr Stephen Camilleri E.O.

Mr Dunstan Hamilton E.O.
Curriculum Centre Annexe,
Humanities Section, Triq Sarria, Floriana
 
Tel: 2598 2606
 
RELIGION

 
 
​​Ms Antoinette Laferla E.O.


Ms Kathleen Bonello E.O.
Curriculum Centre Annexe,
Humanities Section, Triq Sarria, Floriana
Tel: 2598 2605
antoinette.laferla@ilearn.edu.mt
SCIENCE
(SECONDARY)​ 
Mr Mario J. Muscat E.O.
Science Centre
Triq Martin Luther King, Pembroke
​​Tel: 2137 0881
mario.muscat.2@ilearn.edu.mt
​SOCIAL STUDIES
(PRIMARY)​
Mr Anthony Farrugia E.O.
Science Centre
Triq Martin Luther King, Pembroke
​Tel: 2137 6656 anthony.farrugia.4@ilearn.edu.mt
SOCIAL STUDIES 
and
EUROPEAN STUDIES
(SECONDARY)​
Mr Brian Chircop E.O.
Curriculum Centre Annexe,
Humanities Section, Triq Sarria, Floriana
brian.chircop@ilearn.edu.mt​
 

VET SUBJECTS






Ms Doreen Borg E.O.


Mr Dirk Muscat E.O.


Ms Michelle Abela E.O.
​Tel: 2598 2615
doreen.borg@ilearn.edu.mt

 
OTHER AREAS NAME AND CENTRE​ TELEPHONE ​AND E-MAIL​
ASSESSMENT
 

 
 
 
 
 
Ms Carmen Muscat E.O.


Ms Clare Wigg E.O.
 
Mr Joseph Micallef E.O.


Ms Karen Grixti E.O.


Educational Assessment Unit,
Triq Joseph Abela Scolaro,
Ħamrun
 
 
COMPLEMENTARY EDUCATION Ms Jane Farrugia Buhagiar E.O.
National Curriculum Centre, Ħamrun
​Tel: 2123 5546 jane.farrugia.buhagiar@ilearn.edu.mt
DIVERSITY:
LEARNING TO LEARN
Mr Stephen Bezzina E.O.
stephen.bezzina@ilearn.edu.mt
​DOCUMENTATION Dr Bernadette Gerada E.O.
Curriculum Centre,
The Mall, Triq Sarria, Floriana
​Tel: 2598 2923
bernardetta.gerada@ilearn.edu.m
EDUCATION FOR SUSTAINABLE DEVELOPMENT (ESD) Mr Francesco Debono E.O.
Science Centre
Triq Martin Luther King, Pembroke
​Tel: : 21370881
francesco.debono@ilearn.edu.mt
​​​LITERACY

Dr Christine Firman E.O.
SpLD Service, Triq Sarria,
Floriana
​Tel: 2123 4965
Tel: 2122 0647
christine.firman@ilearn.edu.mt
​XL PROGRAMME
AND OTHER
ALTERNATIVE PROGRAMMES
Ms Maureen Amoroso E.O.
Curriculum Centre Annexe,
Humanities Section, Triq Sarria, Floriana
 
 
​ ​​​​​